elie saab

{via: style.com}

In my opinion, as an artist- Elie Saab can do no wrong. Each one of his couture gowns causes my mind to be filled with thoughts of masquerade balls, New York in the snow, and Fairytale endings. Perhaps it is because I cannot handle large amounts of chiffon without getting overly excited, or perhaps it is the beautiful romantic colors that make my heart race. Either way, I hope that one day I will be able to fulfill my dream of wearing one of his gowns in the magical sort of night that can only happen in New York City.

xx Kathryn

10 thoughts on “elie saab

I love reading all of your comments- they make my day! If you include your blog name and address, I would be happy to check out your blog :) I try and comment back on every post... XoXo Kathryn

