outfit du jour

{shoes: Aldo, skirt: Express, necklace: Brandy Melville, clutch: J.crew}

Today we had a few friends and family over for a light, post-Christmas lunch. Though technically– I’m still reeling from all of the festivities yesterday! I’m wearing my new sequin clutch from J.crew that I got as a gift, it’s even more dazzling in person than it appeared online!

Last year I had an extreme desire to get a tutu à la Carrie in the opening for Sex and the City, and this was the closest I can find… do any of you know of a good place to get a pink tutu these days?

XX Kathryn

18 thoughts on “outfit du jour

    1. Thank you :) A year ago I never wore heels, but slowly and surely I am transforming into a heels enthusiast…. I’ll bring them out next time!
      XX

  1. Thanks for every other fantastic post. Where else could anyone get that kind of info in such an ideal method of
    writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m on the search for such information.

I love reading all of your comments- they make my day! If you include your blog name and address, I would be happy to check out your blog :) I try and comment back on every post... XoXo Kathryn

