versatility

I suppose that today’s outfit of the day can serve as an example of versatility, as I have already shown it twice before (and now I will abstain for a while, I promise!) I wore it to class today, and for running general errands around campus– because it is my senior year I have to complete a thesis for my Honors Seminar in Literature and it seems as though the required book list is endless…. perhaps I would be a bit more inclined to pick them up if they had covers like these:

XX Kathryn

17 thoughts on “versatility

    1. Unfortunately, they’re only clutches! Otherwise I think I would have to base my whole library off of them… they’re from Kate Spade :)

I love reading all of your comments- they make my day! If you include your blog name and address, I would be happy to check out your blog :) I try and comment back on every post... XoXo Kathryn

