all tied up

{via: and this bag was, like, dancing with me}

9 thoughts on “all tied up

    1. Eva, I love your sense of style and I would like to comment on your blog, but I can’t figure out how! I am following you on blogger and bloglovin’ now…

      XX Kathryn

  1. I am dying from the beauty of this outfit. It’s amazing how the feathered skirt and dainty bows on the shoes can instantly soften the whole outfit, making the blazer seem a lot more feminine. Thanks for sharing this, now I am convinced I must have myself a pair of those heels!

I love reading all of your comments- they make my day! If you include your blog name and address, I would be happy to check out your blog :) I try and comment back on every post... XoXo Kathryn

