peacock


{forever21 dress, j.crew sequin clutch, steve madden heels}

Tonight I’m going out for and drinks with my room mate Christine… I will introduce you to her later, I promise. I am feeling like getting sushi and going sake bombing is in order– the good thing about college towns is they usually have really great happy hour specials. It might mean I have plebian tastes but I can never really taste the difference between expensive sushi and the kind I usually get. To me, California rolls are great every time!

I realize that it’s a Monday, but three-day weekends always tempt me to treat the entire week as though it’s a holiday…

XX Kathryn

23 thoughts on “peacock

I love reading all of your comments- they make my day! If you include your blog name and address, I would be happy to check out your blog :) I try and comment back on every post... XoXo Kathryn

