let us go then, you and i…

{forever21 dress, j.crew belt, forever21 necklace, steve madden pumps, longchamp bag}

Today my roommate, Christine, and I went to the Fashion Valley Mall in San Diego. I got two really cute rings from Charlotte Russe–can’t wait to show you!–and she found a really cute pencil skirt for work. They have the biggest Forever21 I have ever seen there–it is two stories tall and has atleast 7 different sections on each floor! They even have a beauty room, children’s section, and gift shop. Oddly enough, I didn’t find anything there that I liked. I am on the hunt for a really cute faux fur jacket, any suggestions of where to find one? I was thinking Nordstrom’s…

XX Kathryn



38 thoughts on “let us go then, you and i…

  1. ahhh I haven’t been to fashion valley in years… I lived in San Diego once upon a time and actually worked at forever 21 in fashion valley but it wasn’t that new style huge gigantic ridiculous one, thank the heavens I had enough trouble with the small store.. In any event your look is absolutely Darling!!!!! Department stores better watch out those gigantic forever 21’s have been springing up everywhere.
    xo
    Darling Bonnie
    thehouseofdarling.blogspot.com

I love reading all of your comments- they make my day! If you include your blog name and address, I would be happy to check out your blog :) I try and comment back on every post... XoXo Kathryn

