I have measured out my life in coffee spoons

Anyone recognize the title? I have been absolutely obsessed lately with T.S. Eliot’s poem “The Lovesong of J. Alfred Prufrock” lately–even listening to it while I get ready in the morning! It’s probably because I am reacting to getting back into the swing of things at school, after such a relaxing winter holiday.

This is my outfit of the day! I went to English class this morning, then I decided the topic of my senior thesis–Leo Tolstoy’s Anna Karenina–then had an exam in French, and now I’m off to the first meeting of the year for TREND Magazine! I am currently working on a collaboration that I am very excited about and can’t wait to tell you ladies!

XX Kathryn

66 thoughts on “I have measured out my life in coffee spoons

  1. I didn¿t have bloglovin until now
    but you reminded me that I wanted to to that
    so, you can find me now there & I’m following you already:)

    claude//imaginetheswallows.blogspot.com

  2. Hi darling! i follow you via Bloglovin’ and even suscribed to your blog a couple of weeks ago I think. Don’t know if you are following me via GFC, but I would love it. x

  3. Your outfits are so cute!!! Thanks for visiting me and I can’t wait to see your future posts on Bloglovin’ :)

    ✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿
    Thumbprints That ♥ To Look Cute
    rioandjane.blogspot.com
    ✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿

I love reading all of your comments- they make my day! If you include your blog name and address, I would be happy to check out your blog :) I try and comment back on every post... XoXo Kathryn

