silver valentine

{forever21 dress, forever21 necklace, bracelet from boyfriend, guess shoes}

♥  ♥  ♥

I’m sorry I haven’t posted in what seems like forever– it’s been midterms week at my school and I’ve been too busy studying for classes. This weekend I got to take a short break to celebrate Valentine’s day with my boyfriend (we can’t celebrate on Tuesday because we go to different schools…)

We then went out to dinner at this dive burger place in Ocean Beach called Hodad’s (their chocolate malts are KILLER)… while my taste usually exceeds my budget for most things– food is one area where I can appreciate a simple burger and fries as much as an expensive Italian Dinner ( maybe even more ;) ) What do you ladies have planned for Valentine’s day?

XOXO Kathryn

p.s. how adorable are the Valentine’s cups from Starbucks? I’ve gone through quite a few trying to get through midterms…

♥  ♥  ♥

He got me a beautiful silver hearts bracelet with our initials engraved into one side of the large heart (K&M) and ‘3 years xoxo’ carved onto the other side. I couldn’t have been happier! And he got the silver box it came in engraved with my name… I guess after 3 years he knows how much I love anything monogrammed…


44 thoughts on “silver valentine

  1. The black lace dress is adorable – you look great! Hope you and your boyfriend had a great Valentine’s Day date and btw, he has great taste – the bracelet is beautiful. :)

    ~ Christina

  2. What a lovely dress and I love the necklace you paired with it!! The gift that your bf got you is soo adorable. My plans for vday are the same as every other day. Work on my plan for taking over the world! lol! Good luck with your midterms!
    xo
    Darling Bonnie

I love reading all of your comments- they make my day! If you include your blog name and address, I would be happy to check out your blog :) I try and comment back on every post... XoXo Kathryn

