yea or nay?

I hope everyone had an excellent Valentine’s Day… any stories?  I ended up staying home with the girls and watching 500 Days of Summer while eating our collection of Valentine Candy. Couldn’t have asked for a better Valentine’s Day :)

I am sort of split down the line on this Jason Wu dress. When the look-book photos first came out I thought that I had to have it, but I showed my boyfriend and he thought it was a bit too ‘out there’. I’m no stranger to man-repellers (hello tutu’s, ballet flats, and blazers), but it seems as though this might cross the line and best be left in the 60’s mod era… What do you think–yea or nay?

XX Kathryn

48 thoughts on “yea or nay?

  1. My valentines day was all work.. no play.. in fact I had nearly forgotten that it was in fact v-day. but yours sounded ideal. I love the dress. I say fuck yea!!!
    xo
    Darling Bonnie

  2. I hope I’m not too late because I think you should totally keep that dress! It looks so good on you! I didn’t have as much luck with the Jason Wu collection, unfortunately :P

I love reading all of your comments- they make my day! If you include your blog name and address, I would be happy to check out your blog :) I try and comment back on every post... XoXo Kathryn

