strong brows

Photo 454

I don’t know about you, but nothing screams ‘chic’ to me more appealing to me than a strong brow. I still look back in horror at the pictures of myself in Junior High because I over-plucked them so much! Now, I seem to have swung to the exact opposite extreme and look to Megan Fox, Hilary Rhoda, and Brooke Shields for guidance (or their makeup artists ;) )

Yesterday, while I was waiting for traffic to die down so that I could embark to Los Angeles I did a bit of experimenting and I think I might stick with the results of shading in my eyebrows a bit fuller. Do you find yourselves endlessly battling with the tweezers or voraciously filling in your brows? Do tell…

XX Kathryn

14 thoughts on “strong brows

  1. Yes I love a full brow. when I was younger I hated my bushy unruly brows but now that I’ve tamed them and learn that bold brows are better, I’m ever thankful for their extreme growth. lol.
    xo
    Darling Bonnie
    thehouseofdarling.blogspot.com

I love reading all of your comments- they make my day! If you include your blog name and address, I would be happy to check out your blog :) I try and comment back on every post... XoXo Kathryn

